RBKweb
 OM RBKweb
 ANNONSEINFORMASJON
 RSS-KANAL
 ARKIV
 TA KONTAKT
SØK I ARTIKLER
Debattforum

Alle kan lese innleggene, men man må registrere seg for å delta aktivt i diskusjonene.
Everyone can read the posts, but you have to register before writing your own posts.

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   StatistikkStatistikk   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Holmar Eyjolfsson
Goto page 1, 2  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Israelmedia
Junior

PostPosted: 21.12.2016 10:15    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey everyone, cheers from Israel!
I'm a sports journalist and writing an article about Holmar Ajyolffson, who will probably land tonight in Israel and sign for Maccabi Haifa.

maybe I can chat with some of you, Rosenborg fans, in particullary, so you will help me with some information about him?

appraciate that a lot, thanks!
OrionPax
Forumsjef

PostPosted: 21.12.2016 10:22    Post subject: Reply with quote

Probably the best thing to do would go to the English forum and ask there, we may not have anything of value to say but we'll give it a shot. Wink
Israelmedia
Junior

PostPosted: 21.12.2016 10:28    Post subject: Reply with quote

I sent you a PM. thanks Smile
Henri
Legende

PostPosted: 21.12.2016 10:31    Post subject: Reply with quote

In my view he is a typical Scandinavian/British type of central defender: Decent in the air, decent tackling skills, decent positioning and tactical skills, while his technical skills are not that good. He has for the most part been solid in the Norwegian league, but he has struggled a bit in the European competitions. I don't know much about Maccabi Haifa, but I believe that the Israeli league is better than the Norwegian league so I think he has to improve to be a good signing for Haifa.
Israelmedia
Junior

PostPosted: 21.12.2016 10:40    Post subject: Reply with quote